Contact Us

Tel: Mr.Wu 15160385566

E-mail: zhenfu@china-hanma.com

Web: http://www.china-hanma.com

Hotline: 400-886-4777

Home  >  About Us  >  Company ProfileCompany Profile

ZhenFu Textile Machinery Co., Ltd. set of machinery, weaving, clothing for one, specializes in the production of fabrics and weft knitting machine design and manufacturing, companies have strong product development and manufacturing capabilities, more than 300 employees, engineering and technical personnel 40 people, with more than 150 various types of equipment, including 28 sets of large-scale machinery and processing equipment. Yuan on fixed assets, annual Han Ma licensing Textile Machinery thousands.

ZhenFu Textile Machinery Co., Ltd. was established in 1983 and headquartered in Taiwan original, is located in China's famous textile and garment city - Shishi city center, has a number of foreign offices in mainland China and Southeast Asia, and in Germany, Taiwan, total It has a number of joint ventures. The company has import and export rights.

ZhenFu company is currently China's most stable product quality circular knitting machine manufacturer, the company was awarded the Government "Shou contract, re-credit" and civilized corporate integrity "unit, Han Ma licensing Textile machinery for the domestic brands.

Company to provide consumers with the diversity of high-speed circular knitting products, including single-sided double-knit machines, automatic transfer lines, computer shifting circle rib, rib universal machine, slitting machine-sided, double-sided single computer jacquard machine, single-sided jacquard machines, single-sided against the package terry machine, three-line sweater machine, double-sided plush machine, double machine shearing ring machine, the company in "good faith, realistic and innovative" business purpose, adhere to the " quality-oriented, credibility first "business philosophy," customer satisfaction "as the direction, through advanced technology, high-quality equipment, preferential prices, improve service and bring our customers the best interests!

Companies have adopted the ISO9001: 2008 quality management system certification, CE certification, and ISO14000 environmental management system certification, the company now has a number of patent certificates, and access to high-tech enterprise certification, the company strictly implement the international standards, to continue to improve image and their own strength to make greater efforts!

ZhenFu machine vision is to become a very international competitiveness, so that people are proud of world-class enterprises, the company is now under the leadership of the leadership of the "Three Represents" as guidance, in leaps and bounds, around the "do bigger and stronger to do good, "and build Textile machinery industry" aircraft carrier ", in a" China's first world-class "into the goal.

关于我们
首页  >  关于我们  >  公司简介公司简介

石狮市振富针纺机械有限公司系集机械、织造、服装为一体,专业从事布料生产和纬编针织大圆机设计及制造,企业具备雄厚的产品研发和制造能力,现有员工300多人,工程技术人员40人,拥有各类设备150余台,其中大型机械加工设备28台。固定资产上亿元,年产汉马牌针纺机械上千台。

振富针纺机械有限公司成立于1983年,总部原于台湾,现位于中国著名的纺织服装城—石狮市中心, 在中国大陆及东南亚地区设有多个驻外办事机构,并在德国、台湾共建有多家合资企业。公司拥有自营进出口权。

振富公司是目前中国针织大圆机产品质量最稳定的生产厂家,公司被政府授予"守合同、重信用" 和文明诚信企业"单位,汉马牌针纺机械为国内知名品牌。

公司为消费者提供多样性的针织大圆机产品包括单面高速单双面针织机、自动调线机、电脑移圈罗纹、罗纹万能机、单面开幅机、单双面电脑大提花机、单双面花盘提花机、 单面正反包毛圈机、三线卫衣机、双面毛绒机、双面机剪毛圈机等,公司本着"诚信、求实、创新"的企业宗旨,坚持"以质量为本、信誉第一"的经营理念,"以顾客满意度"为方向,通过先进的技术、优质的设备、优惠的价格、完善的服务,带给广大客户最大的利益!

公司相继通过了ISO9001:2008质量管理体系认证、CE认证、和ISO14000环境管理体系认证,公司现已拥有多项专利证书,并 获得高新技术企业证书,公司严格执行各项国际标准,为不断提高企业形象和自身实力做出更大努力!

振富机械愿景是成为一个极具国际竞争力、让国人为之骄傲的世界级企业,公司现正在领导层的带领下,以"三个代表"为指导,在实现跨越式发展,围绕着"做大做强做优"和打造针纺机械行业的"航母",向着"中国第一、世界一流"的目标不断迈进。